Metal Slug PC Collection

/ Views: 7 / Comments: 0
Main Information:
Game name: Metal Slug PC Collection
Ganre: Arcade, PC Games
Developer: SNK Playmore, G1M2
Release date: 2009
Interface language: EN / GER / Multi5
Voice language: EN / GER / Multi5



The collection includes Metal Slug, Metal Slug 2, Metal Slug X, Metal Slug 3, Metal Slug 4, Metal Slug 5 and Metal Slug 6. Uncensored.
Being essentially a two-dimensional arcade, Metal Slug has not changed since the 90s. Levels fly from right to left, a brave 16-bit soldier works as a local death attorney: he burns, shoots and, if possible, crushes everything on the screen from the carnivorous plants to the yeti ...
On the palm trees hung prisoners to dry. In the catacombs under the pyramids, mummies first attack, and then their dogs (also mummies). Crabs, Arabs, fighting robots, the living dead - all this is carried by a fiery whirlwind to finally launch the player along with his faithful jumping supertrench somewhere into near-earth orbit ...
To crush the indestructible, to crush the indestructible, on the occasion of his death, to press the button, throwing nonexistent tokens. The bar of insanity, unattainable for no one, has not recreated the atmosphere of the absurd in any other arcade game. Canned childhood, the size of several hundred megabytes, the shelf life is not limited, because there is nothing to spoil.

System Requirements:

CPU: 1.2 GHz Intel Pentium 4 Processor or equivalent

RAM: 512 MB (1 GB recommended)

OS: Windows XP / Vista / 7 / 8 / 10

Video Card: Direct X 9.0c with 128MB of Video RAM

Free Disk Space: 1 GB

Video review:

Download similar games